











Twelve New Members Were Inducted In a Ceremony Conducted by Lynn Barberi, Past Z Club President



(I-r) Alice Dufresne, Kathleen DeCataldo, Bridget FitzPatrick, Kathy Shea, Elaine Kessler, Emily Amerman-Vignoni, Barb Sweeney, and Theresa DeTemple.

Not in attendance: Pam Carney, Becky Clark, Trish Del Porto-Forrestall, and Margaret Mulvaney.



Muriel Pfeiffer Was Honored for Her 25 Years of Service To Z Club Including Serving as Club President Twice.



Muriel spoke of her time with Z Club and described her collection of swans that she is willing to the club.





Muriel with (I) Jan Conant, GFWC Delaware President, and (r) Joyce Skrobot, Z Club President

It Was a Lovely Afternoon of Fellowship and Friendship

